Meet the Team

Leadership team

Our leadership team are experts in medicine, applied science, process engineering, electrical engineering, computer science, regulatory law and industrial engineering.

Craig D. Allmendinger

P.D. Allmendinger, MD, F.A.C.S

Marsel Huribal, MD

Scott Allmendinger

Matthew Farley

Steve Ray

Joe Staub

Jeff Porter

Carolyn Reeves

The 2021 NEScientific Team



Operations and Logistics

Research & Development Engineering

Regulatory and Quality Engineering

Clean Room Production Team

Wet Room Production Team